Today’s Service

Sunday services are below. Click here for other weekday prayer service and children’s videos.

Service for Sunday, May 24

Service for Sunday, May 17

Service for Sunday, May 10

Service for Sunday, May 3

Service for Sunday, April 26

Service for Sunday, April 19

Easter Service, 11am April 12

Easter Sunrise Service, April 12

Easter Vigil, April 11

Good Friday, April 10

Maundy Thursday, April 9

Service for Sunday, April 5

Service for Sunday, March 29


______________________________